Does it bother anyone else that it reverts to the "Browse" screen when you log in to comment on a picture?

Mar 4, 2013 9:19 AM

MGMadness

Views

109

Likes

31

Dislikes

0

Does it bother anyone else that it reverts to the "Browse" screen when you log in to comment on a picture?

I uaually login right away to avoid that.

13 years ago | Likes 2 Dislikes 0

I stay logged in. On the odd occasion I've been logged out, I've never noticed this. I'm not part of the group. :(

13 years ago | Likes 2 Dislikes 0